Contact Information

At Fox Agency, your input is essential to our business.  Please contact us if you have any questions or comments regarding our products, company or website.

Headquarters

411 Grand Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone: 315-475-4456
Fax: 315-471-3414

Inside Sales

Ellen Cunningham
Customer Support Specialist
(315) 475-4456 ellen@foxagency.com

Christine Kot
Customer Support Specialist
(315) 475-4456 christine@foxagency.com

 

Marketing

Gary Weeks
Marketing Specialist
(315) 475-4456 gary@foxagency.com

Directions to Fox Agency

Sales

Frank Kaduc - CPMR
Principal
Sales Executive-Rochester, NY
(585) 202-6020       frank@foxagency.com

Chris Fox - CPMR
Principal
Sales Executive-Central, NY
(315) 345-2650     chris@foxagency.com

Tim Sexton
Sales Executive-Eastern, NY
(518) 376-8546         tim@foxagency.com

Doug Brown
Sales Executive-Southern Tier, NY
(607) 738-3993   doug@foxagency.com

Doug Lattimore
Sales Executive-Western, NY 
(716) 940-7385
lattimore@foxagency.com

 

Adirondacks02

[Home] [About Us] [Line Card] [Contact Us] [Directions] [Featured Products] [Literature Request]

BuiltWithNOF02